I am new to blogging.

So I have to start somewhere, I will talk about today.  I live in SW Florida, it is extremely hot here until about mid-October. Today will be about 93F. And humid, too.  At the moment, I am watching the bluejays feeding underneath the tree in the backyard.  We throw stale bread out for them to eat.

I like to watch the birds.  We get squirrels here, too – they are very shy.   Where we used to live, I had them so tame that they would take peanuts out of my hand.

Leave a Reply

