Vampires are so cool! (Or is that hot?)

I am addicted to True Blood, I can’t wait for more of the series! I have also loved, loved, loved, the Twilight series-both the books and the one movie I have seen so far. I don’t know who I like better – Bill or Edward (mmmm). Both have great storylines and GREAT characters.

So, I created a laptop skin with a nice vampire image for http://www.videogame-skins.com

I can’t wait to get some feedback from customers.

http://www.videogame-skins.com

vampire laptop skin

And don’t forget, if you need help with installation, we have a video online to explain the process – it features a Dell netbook, but the process is the same for all laptops and netbooks: Netbook Installation video

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

