Love my Kindle 2 skin!

I still can’t decide which one to put on my Kindle 2. I have one on already, but I really like the dandelion seed one, so I might change. It was so easy to put on, and I get lots of comments about it.
Still love, love, love my Kindle 2! I only wish Amazon would tinker with the MP3 feature a little, how hard could it be to add a playlist feature?  But overall, it is my new favorite device, I use it every day.
Click here to look at Kindle 2 skins Kindle 2 skins

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

